SL 13B opens: One resident’s thoughts (III)

z_003

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/SL13B%20Electrify/205/220/22

June 23, 2016

Strolling… in My Life
I was strolling around here, one day in my Life, looking for something…

And I have found this colourful World which stimulates imagination and, as a little girl, I jumped in it headfirst and started taking my first steps and, just like in Real Life, I feel I’m still a little girl here too.
I don’t feel an adult and maybe I’ll never will…

I love this World because it’s a bit like me, colourful and confusing…
But still I love it because I don’t feel alone.
And those who decided to stay, like me, are somehow little kids too.

I was walking around…
and I would have never thought I was going to experience the most beautiful adventure of my Life.
Happy Birthday Second Life!

With Love
Flora (Piratessa Resident)

23 de de junio de, el año 2016

El dar un paseo … en mi vida
Yo estaba paseando por aquí, un día en mi vida, en busca de algo …

Y he encontrado este mundo colorido que estimula la imaginación y, como una niña, que saltó en ella de cabeza y comenzó a tomar mis primeros pasos y, al igual que en la vida real, siento que sigo siendo una niña aquí también.
No me siento un adulto y tal vez voy nunca lo haré …

Me encanta este mundo porque es un poco como yo, colorido y confuso …
Pero aún así me encanta porque no me siento sola.
Y los que decidieron quedarse, como yo, son los niños pequeños de alguna manera también.

Estaba caminando …
y nunca habría pensado que iba a experimentar la aventura más hermosa de mi vida.
Feliz Cumpleaños Second Life!

Con amor
Flora (Piratessa Residente)

z_002

z_001

Responder

