SL 13B opens: Mistero Hifeng and his personal tribute to Second Life

elec_001

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/SL13B%20Electrify/116/135/21

One of the renowned artists of Second Life is Mistero Hifeng. I felt that his installation in the events of celebration of SL 13 B, well worth a single post. Most photographers have photographed SL in their jobs because of the quality and quality of the message it conveys.
I rescued an old post on the blog “Life Art Group” where his own words appear:

“Taking a picture is like portraying a part of my inner self, I do this in my real life and in Second Life too, trying to capture moments that give me a thrill, hoping that everyone watching my works will feel the same emotions.

My photos are almost always traveling in parallel with my state of mind; I may want flowers and fantastic colors, as well as a simple point in the blue if at that moment it means a lot more than a full rainbow. ”

Mistero Hifeng

Uno de los artistas consagrados de Second Life es Mistero Hifeng. Consideré que su instalación en los eventos de celebración del SL 13B, bien merecía un solo post. La mayoría de los fotógrafos de SL hemos fotografiado en sus trabajos debido a la calidad y cualidad del mensaje que trasmite.
He rescatado un antiguo post en el blog “Life Art Group” donde aparecen sus propias palabras:

“Tomar una fotografía es como retratar una parte de mi ser interior, lo hago en mi vida real y en Second Life también, tratando de capturar los momentos que me dan una emoción, con la esperanza de que todo el mundo viendo mis obras sentir las mismas emociones.

Mis fotos son casi siempre viajando en paralelo con mi estado de ánimo, es posible que quiera flores y colores fantásticos, así como un simple punto en el azul, si en ese momento  significa mucho más que un arco iris completo.”
                                                                              Mistero Hifeng

https://lifeartgroup.wordpress.com/2012/09/23/985/

elec_002

elec_004

elec_006elec_007elec_009

In another post I found a review on, and comment on how varied the meaning of his work according to the mood of the observer caught my attention. I think that not only affects the mood of the moment, if not personal viviencias, thoughts and feelings that then lead inside the visitor to obtain an outcome or another of the experience of seeing their works. Second Life also makes it easier to play with the enviroment settings of where we are. Perform the test in Mistero’s installations, and be amazed that we could be facing a cheerful surrealist work or a deep, dark gothic image. (https://modemworld.me/)

En otro post encontré una reseña sobre el, y el comentario de cómo variaba el significado de su obra según el humor del observador me llamó la atencion. Creo que no solo afecta el humor del momento, si no las viviencias personales, los pensamientos y sentimientos que en ese momento lleve en su interior el visitante, para que obtengamos un resultado u otro de la experiencia de contemplar sus obras. Second Life además facilita jugar con las luces ambientales del lugar donde estemos. Realicen la prueba con las instalaciones de Mistero, y verán asombrados que podemos estar ante una alegre obra surrealista o una profunda y oscura imagen gótica (https://modemworld.me/)

https://modemworld.me/2016/05/03/mistero-hifeng-at-the-living-room/#comment-50946
Responder

